League Champions from 2013 to 2016

In Europe there are five main leagues that are witnessed by fans throughout the world. These are the four most commercial domestic leagues with most starts in them and the best result and football spectacles. By name they are: Ligue 1 in France, Bundesliga in Germany, Seire A in Italy, La Liga in Spain and the Premier League in England.


88888                                                                                    64543322



Taking a look at the champions for time period between 2013 and 2016 something frightening strikes us in the eyes. In three of the leagues there is basically no competition whatsoever.

PSG are champions in France for 4 consecutive years, as are Bayern Munich in Germany and Juventus in Italy. In La Liga the situation is similar with Barcelona but there it is not so striking as sometimes Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid are breaking the wall.





13151463_10153613910336616_3020352581912199956_n (1)



If we take another at the BPL we can clearly see where all the drama is happening. For the past 4 years there were 4 different champions in England: Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea and Leicester City. The former one being definitely the nice surprise this year with their first title in BPL. We will be happy to see more surprises in future too.



Related Post